Contact NMCF

SMALL ACTION, BIG IMPACT
Your partner in philanthropy for 35 years

8 + 2 =

NMCF is based in Santa Fe. Call or email us. We would love to hear from you!

SANTA FE OFFICE
135 West Palace Avenue, Suite 301
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505.820.6860
veverhart@nmcf.org (info)

Staff Accountant
505.820.6860 ext. 18
jarchuleta@nmcf.org

Candy Carlson
Development Assistant
505-820-6860 ext. 19
ccarlson@nmcf.org

Erika Davila
Scholarships and Grants Associate
505.820.6860 ext. 15
edavila@nmcf.org

Vicki Everhart
Donor Services Administrator
505.820.6860 ext. 11
veverhart@nmcf.org

MaryAnn Lucero
Finance Manager
505.820.6860 ext. 13
malucero@nmcf.org

Carla Melendez
Finance Director
505.820.6860 ext. 16
cmelendez@nmcf.org

Linda Milbourn
President & CEO and Grants & Fiscal Sponsorship Director
505.820-6860 ext. 12
lmilbourn@nmcf.org

Valerie Rangel
Community Program Manager
505.820.6860 ext. 22
vrangel@nmcf.org