Contact NMCF

SMALL ACTION, BIG IMPACT Your statewide partner in philanthropy for 34 years

1 + 13 =

NMCF is based in Santa Fe. Call or email us. We would love to hear from you!

SANTA FE OFFICE
135 West Palace Avenue, Suite 301
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505.820.6860
505.820.7860 (fax)
veverhart@nmcf.org (info)

Julia Abbiss
Development Manager
505.820.6860 ext. 22
juliaa@nmcf.org

Candy Carlson
Development Assistant
505-820-6860 ext. 19
ccarlson@nmcf.org

Erika Davila
Scholarships and Grants Associate
505.820.6860 ext. 15
edavila@nmcf.org

Vicki Everhart
Administrative Associate
505.820.6860 ext. 10
veverhart@nmcf.org

Sarah Ghiorse
Program Director of NewMexicoWomen.Org
505.820.6860 ext. 11
sarahg@nmcf.org

MaryAnn Lucero
Finance Manager
505.820.6860 ext. 13
malucero@nmcf.org

Linda Milbourn
Interim President & CEO and Grants & Fiscal Sponsorship Director
505.820-6860 ext. 12
lmilbourn@nmcf.org

Janet Sanchez
Staff Accountant
505.820.6860 ext. 14
jsanchez@nmcf.org

Fatima van Hattum
NewMexicoWomen.Org Program Manager
505.820.6860 ext. 18
fvanhattum@nmcf.org

Antoinette Villamil
NMW.O Program Coordinator
505-820-6860 ext. 17
avillamil@nmcf.org

Renee Villarreal
Director of Programs & Community Outreach
505.820.6860 ext. 20
reneev@nmcf.org