Contact NMCF

SMALL ACTION, BIG IMPACT
Your partner in philanthropy for 36 years

3 + 14 =

NMCF is based in Santa Fe. Call or email us. We would love to hear from you!

SANTA FE OFFICE
8 Calle Medico
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505.820.6860
veverhart@nmcf.org (info)

Staff Accountant
505.820.6860 ext. 7006
jarchuleta@nmcf.org

Candy Carlson
Database Administrator
505-820-6860 ext. 7004
ccarlson@nmcf.org

Erika Davila
Grants and Scholarship Manager
505.820.6860 ext. 7003
edavila@nmcf.org

Vicki Everhart
Donor Services Administrator
505.820.6860 ext. 7005
veverhart@nmcf.org

MaryAnn Lucero
Finance Manager
505.820.6860 ext. 7002
malucero@nmcf.org

Carla Melendez
Finance Director
505.820.6860 ext. 7001
cmelendez@nmcf.org

Linda Milbourn
President & CEO
505.820-6860 ext. 7000
lmilbourn@nmcf.org

Valerie Rangel
Community Program Manager
505.820.6860 ext. 7007
vrangel@nmcf.org

Julie Walker
Grants & Scholarship Program Assistant
505.820.6860 ext. 7008
jwalker@nmcf.org